Office:

Legal Support

Linda Coulter

Linda was born and raised in New York City.  She started working for Pan American World Airways after high school and enjoyed many years of traveling.  In 1990 she began working for a prominent trusts and estates law firm and worked there for 12 years prior to moving to Florida.  Linda worked for Jill as her legal assistant from 2004-2007.  In 2009 when Jill founded her law firm Linda decided to join her.  They have continued to work together ever since.

linda@mccrorylaw.com.


Dianne Ingman

Dianne is an estate planning legal assistant. Dianne has been with the firm since it was established in the summer of 2009. She previously worked as a legal assistant, administrative assistant in the marine industry, event planning, and non-profit fundraising.  Dianne was born in New Jersey and raised in the Clearwater/Tampa Bay area. Dianne received her AS degree in Legal Secretarial and Paralegal Studies from St. Petersburg College in Clearwater.

dianne@mccrorylaw.com.


Susan Johnson

Susan attended the Katherine Gibbs School where she studied the secretarial field and holds an Associate Degree in Business Accounting. Susan has 29 years of experience as a Legal Assistant with 17 of those years in New York City.  In 2005 she moved to Florida and continued working as a legal assistant locally.  In 2012 Susan joined the McCrory Law Firm as Legal Assistant to Geri Waksler and David Oliver.

susan@mccrorylaw.com.


Melissa Levine

Melissa comes to the law firm with 25 years of experience as a legal assistant.  She holds an AA degree in Education/Psychology.  Melissa is assisting attorneys practicing marital and family law and probate and trust administration.

melissa@mccrorylaw.com.


Haley Timmons

Haley Timmons is a seasoned legal assistant, beginning her career in 2005.    When Haley’s previous employer decided to retire in 2017, Jill McCrory seized the opportunity to recruit a well trained and experienced addition to join her team. Haley is from Charlotte County, Florida and she is a mother with a growing family.

haley@mccrorylaw.com


Sandy Pray

Sandy was born in Delaware and grew up in South Jersey near Philadelphia and has lived in Maine and New Hampshire.  She holds an Associate Degree in Business Science, Travel and Tourism from Hesser College.  She has been a legal assistant since 2003.  Sandy joined McCrory Law firm in 2011.

sandy@mccrorylaw.com


Debbie Craven

Debbie has 40 years experience working as a legal assistant in Palm Beach County.   She retired to Punta Gorda from West Palm Beach in 2016.  After a couple years of retirement, she missed working and interacting with professionals.  For her, working part-time is the perfect way to fill this void!  She is Grandma to two beautiful grands who now live down the street.  "Love living in Punta Gorda!"

debbie@mccrorylaw.com

 


Real Estate

Mary Hindman

Mary has over 30 years experience in real estate closings in a law office.  She retired in 2009 but after a brief time, she returned to work at the McCrory Law Firm and has assisted in numerous residential and commercial real estate closings.  Mary was born in the Chicago area and moved to Florida in 1964.

mary@mccrorylaw.com


Frances Miller

Frances worked in the mortgage banking industry until she came to Punta Gorda from Georgia. She began working in the title insurance industry and now been ongoing for more than 22 years. Frances began working for the McCrory Law Firm in June 2012 as a Real Estate Legal Assistant to handle real estate closings.

frances@mccrorylaw.com.


Cindy Glitch

Cindy Glitch moved to Florida from NY about 20 years ago.  Her work experiences over these last 20 years include administrative and closing functions for real estate attorneys and title insurance companies.  She joined the McCrory Law Firm in 2013 as a real estate assistant.

cindy@mccrorylaw.com


Amber Molle

 

amber@mccrorylaw.com 


Administrative

Ellen Webb

Ellen Webb joined the McCrory Law Firm team in early 2014 as the firm administrator.  Ellen enjoyed a 20 year career as a legal administrator and thought retirement looked good for a while but was ready to return when the position was created at the firm.  Ellen obtained her bachelor’s degree from Troy State University in Alabama and her master’s in Human Relations and Supervision from Louisiana Tech.

ellen@mccrorylaw.com


Evelyn “Evie” Lucas

Evie joined McCrory Law Firm in January 2011 and is the firm’s office manager. Previously, Evie worked for a physician for over 29 years until the physician retired.  Evie is the office manager and handles client intake.Evie was born in Illinois and was a "Navy brat" and lived in several seaside areas before moving to Florida in 1975. She is a Charlotte High School alumnus.

evelyn@mccrorylaw.com


Terri Huff

A Maryland native, Terri moved to Florida in 2004 and began working as an administrative secretary in a large law firm.  She has held several different administrative positions and began at the McCrory Law Firm in 2015.  Terri is the receptionist/secretary.  You may hear her southern voice when calling the firm.

terri@mccrorylaw.com


Marketing

Erica Radziewicz

After a long career in sales and interior decor services, Erica came to MLF as the marketing director in March of 2017.  Originally from the Boston, MA area, she has had roots in Charlotte County since 1999.  You are likely to meet Erica at a local networking event.

erica@mccrorylaw.com